You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liveleak.com - Christchurch Mosque False Flag Hoax Shooting

in #dtube6 years ago

You only believe what the state says, nothing I say will change your indoctrinated behavior, I already know this, so you will end up with the dystopian nightmare you deserve, keep voting, no vote harder, and expect them to keep you safe, when they have zero incentive to do so, every false flag gives them the right to take away more of your freedoms, enjoy.

Sort:  

I believe in myself...

But thanks for trying to save my ass from whatever you call "state". You assume too much of me.

One thing I can say about you... I know nothing about you! So, if we are going to get somewhere... I will need more than just words. Otherwise, thanks, but no thanks.

You are welcome do disagree, and I am free too. =)

Would you like videos then, if words are not enough? I can highly recommend some for you, investigative or otherwise.

I mean from you...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh go on then, what harm can it do, I am David Icke, address Isle of White.

I though I was clear about the bit "more than words". 😊

Ah you want my name and address? Ha Ha nice try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44