You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liveleak.com - Christchurch Mosque False Flag Hoax Shooting

in #dtube5 years ago

I believe in myself...

But thanks for trying to save my ass from whatever you call "state". You assume too much of me.

One thing I can say about you... I know nothing about you! So, if we are going to get somewhere... I will need more than just words. Otherwise, thanks, but no thanks.

You are welcome do disagree, and I am free too. =)

Sort:  

Would you like videos then, if words are not enough? I can highly recommend some for you, investigative or otherwise.

I mean from you...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh go on then, what harm can it do, I am David Icke, address Isle of White.

I though I was clear about the bit "more than words". 😊

Ah you want my name and address? Ha Ha nice try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62