You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - How To FAIL SUCCESSFULLY on Dtube - I'm Lucky I've Failed A Lot!

in #dtube7 years ago

It's amazing how something as common as this isn't talked about in schools. A mentor I follow said "everything is your fault, even if it isn't. You can cry or suck it up, it's up to you!"

I love the insight on this and Bali looks amazing! Might have to visit one day!

Sort:  

I love ... "everything is your fault, even if it isn't. You can cry or suck it up, it's up to you“
Can’t agree more.
Bali isn’t for everyone but it is certainly an adventure worth taking!

I'll keep that in mind when I visit Indonesia one day.

As for that quote, I got it from someone that was in the military. I also heard it from Gary Vee. It's crazy how true this concept is. When I take more responsibility, it's liberating and people have more respect for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47