You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Update - My Recent Brain Aneurysm "Adventure"

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank the great spirit you made it through
all that @scottshots and family!!
It sure isn't a walk in the park to go through all
that as a patient or as loved ones close to you!
So glad you are out of the hospital and you look
great! You take it a little easier now, no boulder
jumping without a boulder chute lol

We often think how fun it would be to have
one those 4x4 mule toys to go long distances,
then walk a little and handy to haul all the gear!
All that snow removal was just a tad much this
year, we need to send the big CAT that cleared
ours to help clear yours! :-)
Take care my friend!

Sort:  

No boulder jumping... my balance is still a little off. But I will be hopping around out there again for sure! Happy to be doing better, just not 100% quite yet.
Yes, a little 4x4 would be fun up here for sure! I go on quite a few trails with my Nissan Pathfinder but there are many trails that are too small for it. In the Tahoe basin, most trails are single track so I might have to get better at biking with my camera bag...
The driveway is clear so we are good, but yeah, the yard is ridiculous this year. Waiting for some warm sun but it's supposed to rain and snow more this week...
Take care too, have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73