You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why I am Not Uploading Regularly On DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Melissa, Some positive and encouraging things I want top point, annd suggest. Mainly because you come across as a quality Global contributor.

I'm fairly new to DTube about one month, and I have the same concerns, I manufacturer clothing and also work Globally with distributors so it's extremely important to me that if I make a video that it will be available in the future, I agree 1 million percent with your feelings. I will and can say something positive there has been and are some ongoing people/companies working on different possible methods of having hosting for their videos, I'm not saying it's fixed 100%, but I am saying while I have experienced some uploading or viewing issue the same as you have, I have found that the STRONG GLOBAL COMMUNITY working together will continue to improve the DTube user experience. PLEASE STAY WITH US and please feel free to reach out to me personally and I will do my best to see whatever I can find out on the specific progress of each issue. Positive vibes, smiles and much Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Sort:  

Hi @sharkenvy, nice to meet you :)

yeah, I mean I can see that Dtube has improve but it still has a lot of problems which is pretty annoying if Dtube wants to get new people and it's not really working...

Are you on Discord? Maybe you could give me more information about the hosting part? Is this where people will hold my videos?

It's a really strong community and I really enjoy it to be part of it and I guess you love being part of it as well because it sounds like you do :D

I'll try to find a solution, but I've tried it so often which you can't tell because they are getting deleted...

I'm in Hawaii, working with someone (a Dtuber) in Brazil who is experimenting right now on his own servers. I'll keep you posted on our progress. my WhatsApp Business version is 18084422343. Aloha, Rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45