You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Pretty New Years Eve Makeup Ideas Education

in #dtube5 years ago

Glad your coming back. I understand how you feel. I am adding a business account Jan. 1 with Vimeo and will be doing the same thing you will be doing I will go back to Youtube and keep that as a base so companies can access something in the future. I also will experiment with other methods to host videos that way (in theory) they will load fast and be available in the future. Thanks ! aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Sort:  

@sharkenvy Thank you :) yeah, it works really well with Youtube because the video won't disappear and so, if you're doing it for you company, I definitely would keep the video on Youtube and then post it on Dtube as well :)

I haven't really gotten into the hosting thing but I will have a look at that one as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95