You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 2 Years on the Steem Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago

Congrats on being here 2 years! I’ve been here nearly as long but I haven’t been as active. That will change now that I have got things sorted.

Ideally I would love to be a full time Steemian but we’ll see how things pan out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

So exiting that you are ramping up your content! I think if we can get back to $5 steem - we'll start seeing more full time steemians - but we've got a long way to go until we hit that again.

While the tides out it’s an opportunity to put content on the platform for people to find when they get back.

I’d like to reach Dolphin level before Christmas but we’ll see what happens.

I try not to focus on the price of Steem too much as it’s only really useful if you’re selling Steem for cash. We have regular meet ups where we do that in person.

It’s a distraction from having fun on the platform.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34