You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc, So Long, and Thanks For All The Fish

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, I didn't know about the removal of delegation from D.Sound. That really sucks. I have started donating small amounts of SP (I'm only a Minnow at this stage) to various investment projects that will hopefully generate SP over time. I never thought that I would have to start delegating to DTube, but because it's a service that I use, it makes sense to support it with SP.

In fact, the next major payout I get will be delegated to supporting DTube (and increase as I grow). I think of it as insurance.

Sort:  

Insurance is a great way of looking at it, like income protection 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49