You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZNAP QUESTION : How do you plan to upgrade / evolve your content?

in #dtube6 years ago

Yes hahaha apparently they do! I'm still bashful about it xD

And I just replied to another person here that I'm the same way, I really have to push myself to do anything but kinda look neutral or mad at something.

Talking on camera is hard. I'm really bad at putting my words together, sometimes I feel like I just suck at language in general because I get words wrong, I misrepresent information and then have to correct myself, or I get distracted with another topic and forget the original one and have to return to it, ruining the entire process of the discussion on video. You certainly ain't alone in having things to work on xD

Looking forward to your video response!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45