You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invested in 400 Steem Power! Sold Some Ethereum and Bitcoin!

in #dtube7 years ago

I subscribed to your channel. I too believe that Steemit has a lot of potential and like you, I noticed that people seem to be nice on this platform unlike other places. I had opened a steemit account and forgotten about it until someone mentioned Dtube on a forum I frequent.

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow! Yes this will be a very interesting year when it comes to Steemit. There is too many depressing platforms out there. Steemit is both more engaging and rewarding. And that it works more like a tribe where you have reputation and trust makes it so people are nicer. DTube has worked amazing for me! Was shocked when I detected that it seems to be even more stable than YouTube in performance. And really cool uploader interface!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44