A Present from @Welshstacker - A Menē Charm!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


@welshstacker went back and forth when it came to the design for the 2018 Steem Silver Round. We built up quite a little friendship throughout the process and this continued over the following months. As Menē began to grow, Welshie was interested in acquiring some Menē. Unfortunately he does not live in the US/Canada and thus shipping became a major issue.

Since I reside in the United States it was only logical for me to receive his Menē gifts and hold them until it made sense to send the charms to him! I have done this for many others and while most have paid me a premium over shipping costs to ship and insure the charms for them, welshie decided to send me a charm!

Without further ado I hope you enjoy the unboxing!

By the way, Menē launches on the TSX tomorrow! This is huge news! I need to be able to invest in this somehow!!

Thank you to @goldmatters for all you do supporting and promoting Menē! I firmly believe you were an integral part in Menē going public and becoming the success it has become!

Join Mene today and receive $5 off your first order!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I really appreciate the kind words man, more than you know. You have been one of the earliest and enthusiastic supporters of Mene from the beginning and I’ll never forget that! Resteemed

Thank you! I haven’t been as dedicated to Menē as I need to be! I am going to be in the market for some Dice when they come back in stock!

Ill let you know when I see them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67