You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember: It's Only Water

in #dtube7 years ago

Totally agree with you, it's only water! From the outset, of course it's hard to overcome fear and a sense of cold, but you need several procedures with cold water and I'm sure that you will agree with me, without this already be uncomfortable! That sense of vivacity of body and spirit, you can get from cold water no less, and maybe even more than from traditional civilizational methods! Thank you @humanearl and keep us informed of your procedures!

Sort:  

It's just one of the things I do to toughen my mind. The stronger my mind and spirit are the better example I can be to you all.

To the very point, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49