You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENVLOG EP.1: my #STEEMSTORY inspired by @kawaiicrush

in #dtube6 years ago

Ohhh you are funny. And you have a dog. Bam. That is a subscribe. 😉 Please bring more vlog you have an awesome energy. ADVICE: look to the camera lens instead of the viewfinder 😉

Keep the videos coming. 😀

Sort:  

Hey @sergiomendes thanks a lot for subscribing and for the tip as well, I only realized that after recording the video for the third time. Will definitively improve this point on EP.2. You have also got a new subscriber!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks that is nice of You. Ehehe and you're welcome. I guess it is my most given advice to everyone that start vlogging. At this point if you go around Dtube You don't have enough fingers on your hands to count the people that I have already gave this advice 🤣🤣🤣 we all tend to do that. Even for me sometimes it is not easy nowadays eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53