GREENVLOG EP.1: my #STEEMSTORY inspired by @kawaiicrush

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first VLog ever. Welcome to my #STEEMSTORY inspired by @kawaiicrush.

Find out how I discovered about the STEEM Blockchain, my first post ever on Steemit, and take a peek at my experience so far in this awesome social network.


Join @OneLoveDTube Discord server


Cheers!

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yea dude glad your taking on vlogging!

That’s a pretty insane starting on steemit story and thank you for relating it to how our #OneLoveDTube community can help overcome that issue.
Always enjoyed your music creation videos, now get those beats going in the back of your vlog and you’ll be bumpin! I liked how the sounds evolved and it worked well for a crescendo effect with my message if I could get the timing right, used your music a few times thanks again for the permission!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @d00k13 for all your support and for keeping @onelobedtube alive!. Also, thanks so much for using those pieces of unfinished music :)

Maybe one day we can compose an original piece only for you to use as background music for your Vlog!

Take it easy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh it’s good to see that face 😎

Seldom see this account posting anything 😇

Hehehe thanks a lot guys for the continued support. You guys rock!!! @onelovedtube & the wizard @techcoderx

Posted using Partiko Android

something is creepy on your sub count 🧐👻
Screen Shot 2018-10-13 at 7.31.45 PM.png

OMG! Thanks for letting me know @techcoderx!. Perfect amount of followers for Halloween month!!! 🎃👻😱

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!

I cannot believe you finally did it!!! I was too tipsy on wine to be online yesterday, but super glad I am watching this now!! You are a natural and you clearly have caught a lot of people's attention ;)

Great Going @greencross, now, the Steem World is Yours for the taking :))) <3

Thank so much @elsiekjay! Coming from you is indeed another honour. I'm your fan for so long!. Thank you again!. Reading your comments indeed motivates me to create more. Already working on EP.2 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop! Whoop! ;)

Fantastic first Vlog! Your story totally made me want to watch.

Omg! Thanks so much @ethanvanderbuilt, coming from you it's a great honour. I have seen your videos and they are top notch. There's so much to learn from you. And your voice is amazing!. Thanks again and you have earned a new follower.

Posted using Partiko Android

WHATTTT!!!!!!!!!! no way! haha. Nice to see you!

Hahahaha thank you so much!!! @alphasteem :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

🖤💜🧡💛💚💙❤🤘 you've been here a while. You sound great! Idk if you're using a mic, but nice! So awesome to see a face, hear a voice to the name. Your accent it super cool! And I'm glad I met you too @greencross. We need to video chat in the near future! Talk music 🤘🖤

Yeeeeeeeah @prettynicevideo, thanks so much for the nice words. I didn't use a mic this time, it's all directly recorded to my smartphone. Yeah let's talk music!, In the end I don't wanna be buried in a pet semetary! :-P

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see you making videos again! Looking forward to seeing more.

Hey what's up my man? Thanks a lot for being here and watching. Keep up the great work you are doing as well, take care and may techno be always with you! @iamevilradio

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh you are funny. And you have a dog. Bam. That is a subscribe. 😉 Please bring more vlog you have an awesome energy. ADVICE: look to the camera lens instead of the viewfinder 😉

Keep the videos coming. 😀

Hey @sergiomendes thanks a lot for subscribing and for the tip as well, I only realized that after recording the video for the third time. Will definitively improve this point on EP.2. You have also got a new subscriber!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks that is nice of You. Ehehe and you're welcome. I guess it is my most given advice to everyone that start vlogging. At this point if you go around Dtube You don't have enough fingers on your hands to count the people that I have already gave this advice 🤣🤣🤣 we all tend to do that. Even for me sometimes it is not easy nowadays eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by greencross from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @greencross for sharing, and thanks @kawaiicrush for starting this landslide :)
I am thoroughly enjoying these vlogs. You only get so much insight from discord interaction, and so to watch these, to see where all my steemies started, is just freaking awesome :)
You look totally comfortable in front of the camera man, I'm looking forward to seeing more of you.
Provecho!
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57