You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give More, Expect Nothing in Return, You Might be Pleasantly Surprised...

in #dtube5 years ago

You are so right. I am not even that big or have that much power. But I think because I am very active and I get some rewards....I lost the count of people that have tried to get closer to me in here thinking they would get a lot of money from me and get bigger because they know me and when they saw that wouldn't happen I got totally ignored.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha! What a funny mentality people have. It's like being a parasite only to never feed on your host lol
I am so not bothered. I learnt a long time ago to just have fun with the process. FYI, I totally enjoy your photography and micro blogs, keep them coming👌❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65