You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number of Views on Dtube 5/365

in #dtube7 years ago

Hum that is an interesting point as well. But the thing is that sometimes even when I enjoy a video I dont leave a comment because sometimes i dont have anything intereating to add to the table. And also if i commented on all the videos i watch i probably would have wear out my fingers lololol but it is for sure a way to see if people are engaging and enjoying. Thanks for the feedback 😁

Sort:  

I almost always comment on the videos I watch haha. That's just who I am though. I also upvote a lot. Way more than I should.

Ohhhh when it comes to the upvote I know the pain. Sometimes I get to the end of the day and I look to my voting power and I am luck: F.......................CK LOL When it comes to videos here on Dtube I try to engage as much as I can as well. But when it comes to Youtube I love so many Youtubers that is impossible to leave a comment in everything. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45