You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive being Exploited 14/365

in #dtube6 years ago

It is an awesome platform and for sure I will do some livestreams there. What I think it is that a lot of People are just trying to take advantage of the fact that they got a lot of Steem Power now and they actually not using it for livestreaming but just to upload videos hoping to get an upvote from @dlive and since they are a livesteam site it is sad to see that. And I think You have the choice to save the video of the livestream and You can upload it on dtube or even on dlive. And that I think it would make sense to upload the video of the livestream but that's about. All other videos I think People should focus on uploading them on Dtube. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47