Dlive being Exploited 14/365

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Are You "hunting" for @dlive upvote?

Please don't do that.

We have an amazing community and if You are a video creator in my personal opinion You should be uploading Your videos on @Dtube

It is amazing that People in here create all this platforms and give us the opportunity to create content online and share it but in the end it is up to us to use it wisely.

What is Your opinion when it comes to Uploading Videos on @dlive ?

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Totally brother!!

I love dtube!! If you want to make videos then dtube is definitely the place to go to. I, personally, haven't tried dlive yet, but I might do it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: have you already tried it?

I have tried Dlive back when they were Alpha and it wasn't working... But I have not yet done a proper livestream there yet. I might do some... One of my karaoke sessions ehehhehe :P

Oh wow!! Sergio singing, I really want to see that lol :D that would be such a blast if we did karaoke together hahaha

Winny out...for now ;)

eheehh Yeah I am singing all the time... I am that type of person that when is showering think I am Beyonce and I have this amazing voice! But in Real Life I am the worst singer ever and have this terrible and annoying voice LOL

hahahahahah lol

I actually damaged my voice because I sang wrong :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Ouch that is not good. Hopw it have healed already

I’ve been hearing so much about @dlive from everyone at the moment! I used to live stream a free years ago but I’m staying exclusive to @dtube at the moment. I’ll probably have a play with the live streaming when I have some time off work but for now, I’m liking the community we have here and my content is nowhere near live quality yet haha. Will you be live streaming Sergio?

Yeah. Livestreams are more fun when You have People there with You. An easier way to be in touch with everyone that follow You. I will probably do some livestreams there now and then :P

@sergiomendes If I look at your videos, I can imagine that you are soon one of the greats like on Youtube

awww Thank You so much for the support. I hope I can get there. Who knows... I will for sure keep working hard to bring more cool things to share with You.

Hey @sergiomendes, they got engaged by some whales, but also, it is convenient for us to stream our with @minigunner podcasts there or some live challenges, but I also see some problems, where when you want to connect them to have a video uploaded to @dtube after streaming it on @dlive Hope they can do that ASAP. good video and good questions. keep up that GOOD work!

It is an awesome platform and for sure I will do some livestreams there. What I think it is that a lot of People are just trying to take advantage of the fact that they got a lot of Steem Power now and they actually not using it for livestreaming but just to upload videos hoping to get an upvote from @dlive and since they are a livesteam site it is sad to see that. And I think You have the choice to save the video of the livestream and You can upload it on dtube or even on dlive. And that I think it would make sense to upload the video of the livestream but that's about. All other videos I think People should focus on uploading them on Dtube. :P

Honestly, I'd love to livestream and give it a go, but I don't know what I'd talk about. Especially if no one is watching haha

Yeah livestreaming it is so not easy. Specially if You don't have a lot of People watching or if they are not sending comments... You just need to keep going and finding ways to be talking all the time ehehehhe :D I guess that's why Gaming livestreams are the most popular ones... because there is always something happening. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46