You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 143: TOP 10 DTUBERS JUNE 2018 🎥

in #dtube6 years ago

Congratulations to everyone that is part of this list. @dontstopmenow have actually told me about it and I almost wanted to cry because I was so happy. :) eheheh I will keep trying my best to prove that I deserve the support. But it means a lot to me all the support. :)
And yeah. I remember when You were a "baby" in here and nor very convinced yet with the community just creating 1 original video per week eheheh look how grown up You are right now. You even grown a beard eheheheh ;)
Once again thank you all everyone. ❤

Sort:  

You deserve it Sergio! Well done! :)

Well you know i just try my best all the time. Eheehh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43