You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I Fail DTubeDaily? | Vlog #38

in #dtube6 years ago

You have failed.... big time! You are not allowed to post more using the hashtag or even mention it on Your videos! LOLOLOLOLOL

You know I am joking Kevin. Sometimes it happens. I am glad You had a good weekend and had fun. And that is the most important :D

Keep them coming You know we love Your energy and Your videos :P

Sort:  

If only I had energy to upload on time, Sergiooooooo.

Come on a couple of pills of ecstasy, a couples of lines of cocaine and You will be able to do it in time ehehehheheh LOLOLOL

So that's why you're so hyped all the time!

Ohhhh I wish.... lololol but not. This is all natural highness lololololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89