Did I Fail DTubeDaily? | Vlog #38

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


crypto vlogs #38.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Got home at midnight and didn't upload a video. So many different factors came in but it's 1am here in Melbourne, Australia and I'm super sweaty, haha.

Do you think I failed the DTubedaily challenge if I didn't upload in 24 hours?

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


Check out @captainbob
https://steemit.com/captainbob

Thanks to adventuroussoul for the comment
https://steemit.com/@rtom1990

Background Music
@Maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #37 - It’s Good To Sometimes Chill

Vlog #36 - Stop Promoting Your Brand. Be Yourself!

Vlog #35 - 3 Simple Ways To Earn BONUS Steempower

Vlog #34 - Biggest DTube Consistency Tip - Say NO!

Vlog #33 - My YouTube Community Admin Attacked Dtube

Vlog #32 - 1st Ever Melbourne Steemit Meetup

Vlog #31 - Changing your Positives Into Negatives

Sort:  

You're only a true @kevinli fan when you open up his new video, press the play button and start simultaneously with him "Steemsquad what is up DTube nation? Hello!" :D

hahaha, wait, people do that?

Um.. yes! Every time I read or write hello, its in your voice. 😂

I am so sorry for that hahaha

You are not a machine, besides, one could prepare a few videos in advance to make it appear as though a new video was created every day. Missing a deadline lends legitimacy to it being an actual vlog, all kinds of things happen in real life. Greetings!

I try to make videos in advance but I get more of a kick out of speaking what's currently on my mind. But full time work is doing a number on me! Thanks for the comment.

Don’t let it deter you man. No one is perfect. You just shake it off and keep on trucking!

You are correct, man!

Yup, you're out....

Hahah, DtubeDaily is a movement not an obligation, we'll let you stay hahaha. Hope you're well buddy :)

Thanks, I'll forever disappointment ya

Nup, out of the group!!

Cries forever

Don't stress yourself, keep on enjoying D.tube, it is such a great plattform.

Dang cuz. You were on a roll too. I found out about https://steemauto.com last night. I've been looking into automated scheduled posting to help with consistency. Hopefully this Steem Blockchain tool helps you too.

Sweet, thanks Nation! I'll look into it

You have failed.... big time! You are not allowed to post more using the hashtag or even mention it on Your videos! LOLOLOLOLOL

You know I am joking Kevin. Sometimes it happens. I am glad You had a good weekend and had fun. And that is the most important :D

Keep them coming You know we love Your energy and Your videos :P

If only I had energy to upload on time, Sergiooooooo.

Come on a couple of pills of ecstasy, a couples of lines of cocaine and You will be able to do it in time ehehehheheh LOLOLOL

So that's why you're so hyped all the time!

Ohhhh I wish.... lololol but not. This is all natural highness lololololol

Yup. #fail
Bumped.
You're out.
Don't even think about it.
Loser.
Done for!
We've had it.
"Really really busy" — right!

No, I'm just kidding. Tasmania! You're the bomb. Love this video, and I love the spirit of this. Cheers! Have a great day!

Living the life, ya know. Have a good one, man!

You too! Have an awesome start to the week.

You gone went let that pokemon tournament go to your head!

But I won!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47