You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny House Episode 20: Fireproofing with Cement Board

in #dtube7 years ago

Good precautions. I have seen a lot of travel trailers in without anywhere near the same kind of precaution and never really heard of a problem....but than again the winters in England aren't the same so the wood stoves I have seen are only on a little here and there.

I'm sure you've seen how quickly these tiny houses get hot so far! Thanks for the video

Sort:  

Yeah they sure heat up quick.

I think some of this was overkill but like I mentioned it is all pretty much experimental and I want to be able to sleep at night with the wood stove burning knowing there is zero chance of a fire.

You're absolutly right. And now with the wee ones, you know they're safe too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46