My Best Personal Assistant Angela! #sebcam #91

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video, I have shared like how the team of experts I have hired are costing me a lot of money. My personal assistant Angela is doing great work. And I have made her the manager so that all the things that to me are approved by her first.

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS...

@DTube

Sort:  

your idea is great!

Ideas and Knowledge is not the same as Wisdom....
(Whats's the Difference?!)
Wisdom is DO-ing it.

Congratulations @sebcam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66