Xbox One - Don't Stop Gaming Montage

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This montage I made a few years ago was showcasing some of the games I had a lot of fun playing at the time. I had a lot of fun making this video. Credit and shout out to TheFatRat for the song, Foster The People - Don't Stop (TheFatRat Remix)
Now-a-days, in my spare time if I’m playing on Xbox, I’ll be collecting some more game footage to start making more montages since it got good feedback from the Xbox community.

Feel free to follow my gamertag if you’re on Xbox, LmG_Scruffy. My tag has come a long way over the years from 360 games. LmG (LoudmouthGaming) was founded years ago with some friends. A few of us came together and we used to stream at www.twitch.tv/lmgcommunity and had a community website primarily focused on Xbox games. We had a lot of fun, and after the brief moment of limelight came and went, we went our separate ways. I still keep up with the twitter handle https://www.twitter.com/loudmouthgaming posting sales, game news and more. I still play multiplayer with some followers and am still meeting new people over Xbox.

I am looking to get back into streaming on www.twitch.tv/scruffy_23 one day, but for now I’m interested in making some more montages to put up on DTube and start posting some reviews of games. Hope you guys enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work bro. It's great having you apart of the community finally. It'll take a little getting use to but I'm sure you'll find your way.

Welcome Home! :D

Replace:
Reddit with Steemit
Instagram with Steepshot
Soundcloud with DSound
Youtube with Dtube
Facebook with eSteem app or Busy.org
Twitter with Zappl

#SteemBlockchainIsAlltheWebsites

@strawhat runs the Steemit Game Community. Let me know if you're interested in it. You should check it out.

Thanks! Good to start taking my first steps towards joining this community. I'm sure I'll get used to it all soon and hopefully be pumping out some great content for everyone.

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

I am super late with this but welcome to the platform man! Really digging your video and looking forward to seeing more of your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51