You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xbox One - Don't Stop Gaming Montage

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Nice work bro. It's great having you apart of the community finally. It'll take a little getting use to but I'm sure you'll find your way.

Welcome Home! :D

Replace:
Reddit with Steemit
Instagram with Steepshot
Soundcloud with DSound
Youtube with Dtube
Facebook with eSteem app or Busy.org
Twitter with Zappl

#SteemBlockchainIsAlltheWebsites

@strawhat runs the Steemit Game Community. Let me know if you're interested in it. You should check it out.

Sort:  

Thanks! Good to start taking my first steps towards joining this community. I'm sure I'll get used to it all soon and hopefully be pumping out some great content for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51