You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5am daily Abstraction Wandering.

in #dtube6 years ago

Glad that you managed to get the dtube working and also I find it very commendable that you wake up earlier just so you can have more time for drawing! Awesome dedication, Berien, and lovely work, as usual :D!
                         
Congrats for your curie vote ^_^.

Sort:  

Thanks @scrawly :)

Dtube doesn't really work yet for me... I still have to find what's wrong when interacting directly with it. I'm glad steem-plus has made dtube posting directly through steemit posts.

That feature rocks in my case :D

Glad to meet you And Upvoted you :) !
:
“The most dangerous enemy of truth and freedom among us is the compact majority. Yes, the damned, compact, liberal majority...” ====> Thomas Stockman

Same, and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43