You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing Steemit With Managing Director Elizabeth Powell

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm really curious to discover how do you know with such certainty that BTC price will halve in May 2020?

Moreover, even if we take that as 100% truth, in what way is BTC price halving connected to STEEM price skyrocketing:

Every time BTC halves, the price skyrockets

Since you stated this too with such a certainty, can you at least provide evidence for this, or is this your gut feeling/personal opinion as well?

Sort:  

It is my personal gut feeling dont take my advice

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, you are BSc in IT, and you rely upon - your feelings?
After 4 years of University education, your main tool is - guts?

Not graphs, math, economy, but feelings?!

I just can't be bothered to deal with you trying to cause discourse you don't want to have a debate or a discussion.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to have a debate, but in the real world in order to debate, we need FACTS.

Talking about feelings, guts, gods or astrology is not a debate.

Your statement: BTC goes down (in dollars), Steem goes up (in ratio vs BTC I guess)

My and @scienceangel : Show us the graph

You: no, those are my feelings, and you don't want to have a debate with me

Like talking with a 6 or 96 years old person...

BTC production halves not that it goes down in value, it will go up. I'm not trying to debate you it's my personal financial choice and you both make it clear that giving any price predictions or opinions is horrendous so I'm not continuing. You win 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31