You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, would you mind if I destroyed a Keurig?

in #dtube7 years ago

Like the Eggman I'm generally against mindless destruction of things. Even if Keurig is wasteful, it seems somehow more wasteful to dump it. Then again if it only works with the pods then maybe that's a reason.

Sort:  

i tend to agree with this, and increasingly so does my audience

I'm vegan, I care about the environment and I am against waste, but in this very specific case I would love to see some masterfully filmed satirical rage against the coffee machine!

"PC Load letter? WTF does that mean?"

One of many, many videos - they should be recalled and are not fit for human consumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67