You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of Police "Just Doing Their Jobs"

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice to see you on Steemit, Carey! Lurked your YouTube videos for a long time. I'm a libertarian, but I've gotten sick of the atmosphere among libertarian circles for a large part. You're one of the level headed ones that I still like.

I just joined Steemit this,

You might want to fix that, though. :)

Sort:  

Word. I am somewhere between Libertarian and progressive or liberal (in the TRUE sense of the word liberal -- not the current two-faced backwards stupidity of the current faces running the DNC, who in most ways IMO are indistinguishable from their equally corrupt counterparts currently running the GOP). I am often alone in the world of political views I guess, ha ha. But it seems to me that I am going to like being here on Steemit, and I agree-- I also appreciate Carey and her real talk, a lot.

Annnnnd if you hadn't fixed that typo, I would have. I can't help it. Must proofread, all the time, everywhere.. It's my nature... x-D

I proofread everybody else's texts but mine. :D

I usually proofread my own as well. And then...... I often try to purposefully ignore my natural instinct to ensure all sentences conform to perfect sentence structure... cuz.... yeah. I figure I need to let up, ha ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65