Yoga 2.0 - Flow Video on DTUBE!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians!!


Try to be a rainbow in someone's cloud. ~ Maya Angelou

I just uploaded my first video to DTUBE!!!
Thanks for the suggestion, @acromott & @foundation!!
Check it out:

Watch Yoga 2.0 - Flow Video video on DTube


Wanna do some YOGA with me???

💛 Sara!

Sort:  

Should have put Dtube video in the title, wold have got more up votes.
The picture looks nice, is that the new iPad?

Dang, you're right (of course)...I'll edit it.

This one was taken on the old iPad, but I used the new one for today's video!

I see you in the HOT section on Dtube ! heh ;)
Awesome flow <3
:)

Grateful for the suggestion and I appreciate your comment, @acromott!
I was not aware they take 25% of post rewards for Dtube...that's a bit of a disincentive for me to continue using it...

25%!!!!
How do they even get the rewards transferred from your earning.
25% is way to high.
Thanks for the heads up on this. ;)

Quite a surprise indeed! It seems people would be unlikely to pay for a service like Dtube when they can actually get paid instead by sticking to Youtube.
It's cool to see video sites built on the blockchain though - hopefully the project will evolve and adapt.

Am very interesting about to learn yoga, it has a lot of Benefits on our health.
Happy Sunday my dear.

Happy day indeed, @creativewoman! I am really happy to share everything I know about yoga - it is a practice that has changed my life, and I know many more people who are drastically improved from doing it too. Is there anything in specific I can help you with??

Hi @saramiller! Congrats on your first video on Dtube! I saw Quinn's daughter and Eden too in the video this time!
Nice!
@progressivechef

Thank you, @progressivechef!! Yes, I got a little visit from a few of the wonderful beings here in this video :)))

Love it!

Of course you do @philipflowyoga!!! ;D

love this! :)

Yoga is the best! 💛

SO how long have you been practicing?? Do you have a favorite yogi??

Hi, @themmahippie! I started yoga and meditating like 6 years ago. I like Rodney Yee because I started with his DVDs, but I don't have a favorite rockstar yogi or whatever. I like myself quite a lot.

Great answer!! Meditation is the single best thing a person can do for their health and well being. Looking forward to some more videos!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

@saramiller you posts are really really awesome and they contribute to peoples health . Unfortunately i did the some same for the people i wrote an article for them but it went unnoticed as me being an minnow and now i hope with your help someone maybe benefited so here is the link to article;:
https://steemit.com/dentistry/@naseerbhat/smoking-and-oral-health

The picture looks very good. And will be more back again. Try to Enter to YouTube. For more fans or your followers. Also get more votes. Yoga gymnastics enthusiasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01