You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally a Cleanplanet Walk // Let's all join the eco-citizen rewarded act

in #dtube5 years ago

Good job and you have inspired me to go on a walk and pick some garbage up as well. Cleanplanet is a great initiative to join here on the steemit platform. Fantastic effort on your part @knowhow92.

Sort:  

Yo thanks @sandflea. I haven't done a @cleanplanet vlog for a couple of weeks now due to such a busy schedule (cause I want to enjoy my walk, not just collect trash) and after throwing that back in to the trash can I felt SO GOOD.
Waiting for your Cleanplanet action dude. I remember you used to posts cleanplanet posts all the time a couple of months ago. You are an awesome guy brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55