Finally a Cleanplanet Walk // Let's all join the eco-citizen rewarded act

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GErXmcOY8Tk

Hello everyone.

Finally I found some time to enjoy a sunny @cleanplanet walk.
In case you haven't heard about @cleanplanet, the eco-citizen reward act here is the link to their website.

Thank you all for watching my vlog and supporting my channel.
Feel free to reach me if you have any questions regarding @cleanplanet and Steem Blockchain.
Peace.

Find me here :


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Good job and you have inspired me to go on a walk and pick some garbage up as well. Cleanplanet is a great initiative to join here on the steemit platform. Fantastic effort on your part @knowhow92.

Yo thanks @sandflea. I haven't done a @cleanplanet vlog for a couple of weeks now due to such a busy schedule (cause I want to enjoy my walk, not just collect trash) and after throwing that back in to the trash can I felt SO GOOD.
Waiting for your Cleanplanet action dude. I remember you used to posts cleanplanet posts all the time a couple of months ago. You are an awesome guy brother!

Well done @knowhow92, and thank you very much for picking up the garbage in your part of our beautiful planet, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks for the love dude!

Thank you for your awesome contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50