DTube exclusive: 1st time I ever flew my drone! Bali jungle & eco community

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Living in Taman Petanu Eco Neighbourhood has been such a joy for me not only because it is stunning beyond belief but also because I have learned many things about how eco communities function.

Taman Petanu banner shot.jpg

Watch DTube exclusive: 1st time I ever flew my drone! Bali jungle & eco community video on DTube


DTube is the first decentralised video hosting site to ACTUALLY happen, thanks to the amazing work of @heimindanger

Check it out here: https://dtube.video/v/samstonehill/r9ewzqkp

sexy banner.png

Here we collect our rainwater from the clouds.

Rain water collection.png

We collect our energy from the sun.

solar panel.jpg

We collect our food from the jungle. When the monkeys don't get to it first!

bananas.jpg

My DJI Inspire 1 wasn't cheap and flying it for the first time I was a bit nervous but you can see in this film I managed okay and was able to achieve some beautiful shots around our area.

Hope you enjoy :)

Watch DTube exclusive: 1st time I ever flew my drone! Bali jungle & eco community video on DTube


Blessings to you all from this most magical place in the heart of Bali :)

magical sunrise.jpg

Sort:  

How long is the maximum range on that drone? Also so much green, very vivid! Looks like a good place to live. Enjoy :)

It is a great place to live. The max range is 500m

Beautiful location! Great to see a good eco community. I live off grid as well! U can check my blog page if u like.. thanks for sharing!

Good man. I will check your blog now. If you want to change you world you must start with yourself ;)

Oh man, u nailed it right there!!!!

Looks great! Lovely place; lots of good sized homes going up. Nice editing job on the video too.

Thanks very much. Looking at it now i feel as if I could have done a much better job with the editing but I am pleased you enjoyed it. Thanks for the comment :)

nice pic @samstonehill........................:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58