DTUBE DAILY! FLYING THE DRONE BY THE RIVER - MY BEST DRONE SHOT YET!

in #dtube6 years ago


What is going on guys! Welcome to this DTube Daily Vlog! I'm really loving having the opportunity to share my daily adventures and thoughts with you guys, all your comments mean the absolute world to me and motivate me to keep making videos daily!

This video was made in Ilkley down by the river and the song for the edit which starts at 2:03 is Joe Thomas Rivers Remix which I thought was quite fitting for this edit. I loved filming this and capturing some awesome shots.

My favorite shot has to be the one at 2:23 where the birds fly straight across in front of the camera! So lucky right!?

I feel blessed to live in such a beautiful part of the UK and want to take this opportunity to share more amazing drone edits with you of this beautiful part of the world.

If you like this drop a comment and follow my profile it would mean the absolute world! Have an amazing positive day and I will catch you in a future vlog!

Peace

Sam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You live in a really good part of the UK. Drones can be so useful you know!

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5000 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

This post received a 2.100 SBD (55.57%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @samsmithson! For more information, check out my profile!

You just planted 2.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 6043.54 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20667.93
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63