Design Reviews With Ratties: The DTube Homepage

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Join me and my ratty Yoshi as we break down the design and user experience of DTube starting with the homepage!

I decided to start doing design reviews after talking with @pkattera (http://steemit.com/@pkattera) from the Steemit design team. (Thanks Pon!) This is my very first one. Hope you enjoy!

Subscribe and follow me on DTube & Steemit @samhutch

I also did my own redesign of DTube!
Check it out here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks a lot for the review, a lot of your stuff is addressed in next version ;)

Can't wait to see it! I'm also working on a Utopian post with more suggestions and a wireframe you're welcome to use (if you like it) :)

Cant WAIT!!! So exciting to hear!

The Steem'img emoji present Yoshi gave you is my favorite. Reminds me of that unfortunate bird incident on infinite Chromecast replay...

Congratulations @samhutch, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2931 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1802.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi there, I am another disappointed YouTuber decided to upload in DTube. How about to support each other channels, watch each other videos, give each other likes and to attract more people to this idea? I already subscribed to your channel. Do you agree to subscribe me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39