You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year 2018 - The Most Important Year of Our Lives

in #dtube6 years ago

Pretty much did the opposite of what you suggested in the video last year and now can't believe it. Made an account last year but only came back and started posting last week! Don't do what I did and wait, get started now and when Steem goes to the moon you'll be there too. I'm kick starting my steem journey into 2018!

Sort:  

Listen to Sam, everyone!

Don't be like Sam 2017, be like Sam 2018!

haha so true! Sam approved 👊 we've got this everyone. Now I just need one of those reddit style /remind me bots for this post. hmmm maybe that's another a utopian-io project for me :)

Exactly same but not with steemit but with cryptocurrency I knew about Cryptocurrency From 2016 but only bought in January 2017 which I spent most of it here And there

May all your troubles last as long as your New Year's resolutions.
Happy New Year Mate

Since I don't have any resolutions I guess trouble will stay away then. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81