You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You & Me: Here's The Best Of 8 Months In 3 Minutes 💙

in #dtube7 years ago

Well Marly Congratulations!

Life is really uncertain because it shows me uncertainty quite often. A month ago i just know the word of steemit then made an account and started surfing on it to more about it. I followed you and many other great Authors like you and learnt a lot in all these days.

Yes i am one of those 5000 followers of you, you guided and taught me many new things in all these days. I am really Thankful to you for all the tips @surfermarly

I am convinced that you are doing really great at your end and i assure you i will be contributing at my end to make this platform a wonderful place together for sure.

Your Video is really awesome especially where you and the other guy found an Alien :P

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78