You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Exclusive Vlog | Jealousy Here On Steemit?

in #dtube6 years ago

yeah @melissakellie you are absolutely right I have also noticed that particularly in discord ...I don't know why people feel jealousy and I think they are harming themselves more than us because the jealous are troublesome to others, but a torment to themselves.

Sort:  

Yeah totally agree.. i just wish people could be happy for each other

I'm certainly happy to see a fellow QLD'r do well. From what I see you are a genuinely decent person as well as being talented, so carry on! Edit: I am assuming some of the jealousy was directed at you, or somebody else?

Thanks so much @terrylovejoy directed at me and a lot of other people. I hope you have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66