Cinema 4D Motion Graphics | Meteor Falling Real CGI !!! |

in #dtube6 years ago


I have recently completed this short CGI for fun. I was just trying to make a falling meteor for a bigger project, So this is just an experimental clip that you see. It requires more improvements and then I will make something bigger.

This is the trick to grow and learn. You have to learn by yourself doing experiments, playing with different values till you get the desired one. I completed this all inside of Cinema 4D and I can give you the project files.

I also have raw clips for this. Here is the link.
This is for the original render-


This is for the alpha clip-

This took me a longer time. It took me about whole day to get the right values and to create something like this. But now I know how to make something better than this. And I will make the whole meteor falling and destruction render soon.

So, that's all and have a good day.

Thanks for giving your time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @sachcorps! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@sachcorps, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95