You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Holidays in Wales 1964-65 (including Aberaeron and Aberystwyth)

in #dtube7 years ago

I love watching old videos like this...there is a certain level of romanticism to them, they always tend to instill this weird desire in me to "return" to the simpler old days (even though I've never lived in those times lol). Thank you for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

It is strange for me watching this film as then it was a holiday destination. Now it is where I actually live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58