First DTube video ever! Come Check it Out! KaoticCarolling is Back in 2018!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube! This is my first DTube post ever!! I'll hopefully be posting on DTube a lot more after this, so stay tuned!!!

So I was doing this #KaoticCarolling thing last year, which was my daily singing series of videos that I was posting to YouTube...but for whatever reason I kinda lost the motivation to keep on doing it every day, so I eventually stopped.

I've decided to give it another shot, but this time I plan to upload my videos to DTube instead. Hopefully I'll have more of an audience through DTube, as it looks like the community around DTube is much more active and supportive of DTube users.

I sang the Glee version of Keane's "Somewhere Only We Know" because it's one of my favorite songs, and this is my favorite version of it :)

I'd like to get back into doing these videos so that I can keep on improving my voice and my singing abilities, so please leave me some feedback and perhaps even some pointers on how I can get better. Please let me know what you thought in the comments below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Wonderful and warm.
I feel a collab coming one of these days ;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 5.79$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37