Steemit Logo Liquid Reveal Animation By @rocksg

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Steemit Logo Liquid reveal animation created in after effect. I completed it in 2 hours. The small bubble rising from the bottom till the steemit logo is revealed and the soothing sound of bubbles make the animation more realistic. I hope you all will love these effects created by me.

I am sharing here both the youtube and dtube video links because some may be facing the problem while playing it in dtube so you can watch it on youtube. I work as a freelancer making graphics, 3D architectural visualizations, motion graphics, animations, banners, gifs etc, if you want any work done for you, contact me on steem.chat.

Let me know did you enjoy this animation?

Wanna see more of my works. Check them below.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@rocksg/e2jk0az6

https://steemit.com/art/@rocksg/steemit-text-intro-animation-by-rocksg-use-as-free-in-your-projects

https://steemit.com/art/@rocksg/steemit-logo-lightning-reveal-animation-in-after-effect

https://steemit.com/art/@rocksg/glowing-butterfly-motion-graphics-animation-adobe-after-effect

https://steemit.com/art/@rocksg/steemit-logo-shockwave-reveal-animation

Check This Animation On dtube also..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks smooth!

So great to see other photographers on Steemit, when I first joined I was aware of some users copying photographs from Google so I think it is important to encourage pro photographers on here ! Great work, I am going to go check out their blogs!

Are you mad? How do you see the photography post here?

He is speaking of your great photo work on your blog, obviously man.

I agree, your photo work is very nice and teaches us all how to do great effects.

Thanx you my mentor. I thought he was just putting the same comments on my blog as well as other posts.

Nice logo.
@Surfyogi told me to contact you.

Ok. Great to hear that. How are you?

U 2

Please get a dialog going on steemit chat or telegram and read each other's blogs. I think you may want to collaborate on some things in the future.

Awesome work!

I like it, it's a little rough but good.

Sustain the animation longer and the music longer, after it comes together, and let the music build, then go down and sustain with a longer resolutino at the end so the viewer can see it more as a video commercial and think about it longer at the end, while music plays. It should still shimmer and twinkle just a bit at the end for a while?

Not sure how you did the music but it could grow in volume and excitement a little more, crecendo!

then lower and fade while still holding the viewer's excitement. more dynamic, more energizing with the dynamics of the music needed, but very close!

Music does not sound distorted or a problem in any way, just let it be more dynamic.

From where should I buy the music or it may cause some copyright issues?

The music for now is ok.
Re-mix is my point, to add music to the video that builds and grows in volume, and sustains as the final image sustains, to let the viewer see it longer at the end while the music plays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95