Glowing Butterfly Motion Graphics Animation (Adobe After Effect)

in #art7 years ago

Comp 1 (0-00-07-17).jpg

It is a frame from the animation I made today, in the second image watch the whole effect

This is the Motion Graphics animation I have created today in Adobe After Effect. This is 10 seconds animation which took me about 2 hours time to complete it. I used the butterfly image I created in Adobe Photoshop and Auto Traced it in Adobe After effect and created this beautiful effect. I hope you will truly love this creativity of mine.
As I want to contribute this art community a lot, very soon I will be posting a tutorial to make this cool effect. So stay tuned and enjoy the art.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

The Glowing Butterfly Gif Animation

Texture-Rainbow-Butterfly-Filler-polyvore-clippingg-E2-99-A5-16208586-500-500 copy.png

This Was The Raw Image Used To Make The Above Animation

Do not forget to give your feedback as it gives a motivation to create more art in the future.

Sort:  

Amazing post.
Beautiful

thanx my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64