Free Steemit Claymotion Promo Video For Your Needs

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

If you are working to promote steemit or steem in any way, I'd like to show my appreciation for you efforts by helping you with a promo explainer video. I can offer this only in the following few days and I'll be uploading more videos to DTube that I can customize for your need.

Just leave a comment with a way to get in touch and I'll be happy to make you the videos you need.

Please keep in mind I'm not a professional video creator and I'm using some paid tools that are available to me to do this. I'll be able to offer this just for a few days, so take advantage now!

Read about this more and watch another video HERE


I'm amazed and inspired by the work people do for free to promote the steem blockchain and steemit.com as it's most popular interface. I want to help by creating free promo videos for your efforts to bring more people to steemit and steem.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is good, bro..
Hit me on discord @pangoli let's talk

I'm not on discord, how about steemit.chat?

Sure. I'm chiron on steemit chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66