Promote steemit with a free promo video from mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I want to help anybody who's working to promote STEEM and steemit.com, so I'm offering my simple services for free in the next few days. I'm going to make you some nice animated explainer videos for you to share and use to tell people about how wonderful a community we have that is also a source of income.

promo.jpg

I'm really amazed and inspired by the people that are working to recruiting people for our platform and I want to help with what I can. Despite the fact that I'm by no means a professional animator or video creator, I'm going to use some paid resources that I have to try and give back to some of the people that I think deserve it.

Please keep in mind that I'll be able to offer this free service for just a few days, so you need to get in touch fast. Of course, I'll add your username and info at the end of the video so you have more incentive to promote the platform.

Here are a few videos you can choose from:

A classic animated explainer

A claymotion animation

MORE TO COME

How to get your own video?

Drop a comment with a way to get in touch (preferably an email) or find me on steemit.chat (I'll try to keep an eye on it) so we can work out the details.

I can do other languages, not just English.

Sort:  

I love them both!

These should be on the home page for newcommers!

I'm very happy to hear that you think so. I wouldn't say they are exactly homepage material but I hope they will be good enough to give some of the volunteer recruiters for the platform another tool to persuade a few new steemians.

I like the playfull style you used, especialy the second one!

I don't know how easy it is to edit the video, but it might be a good idea to mention the word 'paywall' when the bulldozer destroys that brick wall!?

Thankyou for your help @rocking-dave .

It's my pleasure! :D

Excellent work and offer. You are really rocking Dave :)

Thanks, mate! Let me know if you want to take advantage of it in any way :)

An animated video related to the soccer contests i make would be a great idea. We could contact in steemit chat. Thank you.

Yep, hit me up in the chat and we'll talk :)

I have a video ready to for you to give me feedback on at steemit.chat ;)

Nice. I need animation video for promo-nigeria, feature students picking SDB

Happy to give a helping hand to somebody working hard to promote our platform :)

Thanks a lot. I just made a post of the animations

These videos are very nice and straight to the point.
I would love to get in touch you, i just sent you a message on steemit chat

Looking forward to hearing what you have in mind at steemit.chat then :)

Good idea and Grant thanks for Arabic version by @hdmed

I'm glad you are happy with the results! :) I hope the Arabic version will help you recruit even more new users for our platform.

Thanks for stopping to give such positive feedback! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51