You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is no whale following DTubes curation trail? // Exclusive DTube Video 276

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I'll be honest. Much of Dtube Curation trail SEEMS to me at least to be political. The reason I say this is I see people with Videos that offer absolutely no value or zero originality or zero Entertainment and they are getting big payouts...over and over again. Just rewarding Posts that talk about silly, rehashed material over and over i.e."why it's important to be Honest" i.e. "You can do anything you set your Mind" etc..etc..

( Btw, you're definitely not one of these. You produce top notch Content and you're on my manual Trail )

I think many Whales see this so refuse to join Dtube's trail.

I personally develop, create , and implement my own manual trails. I do not believe in Following anyone else's especially Dtube. Just to be totally frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60