You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Curation - The Best Way To Attract New Followers To Your Account

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great post Bob. Interesting and good Point ;) lol

Seriously though I agree with you 100% my man. I have had a long Manuel curation path almost since day 1 since I have been here. It's a great way for visibility and also just adds to the
whole multi media experience and the Value within that.

For instance, to me I would rather watch a good episode of @bobaphet 's vlog post and interact and just have a ball in the Comment section rather than watch Americas Got Talent on the TV.

See where Iam coming from ?? . We can find so much value in Dtube and quality curating in so many ways

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment haha, but then again, i think i would rather watch grass grow, than what passes for talent, on shows like you mentioned :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45