You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 18: Too Good At Goodbyes - Sam Smith (Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago

HI @ilazramusic
good job! I must be honest and tell you that I did not know this singer, and I must also tell you that I do not care too much because I liked so much your version and I do not want to compare it with anything else! I was hypnotized to listen to it, you have a beautiful voice and it seemed to be suspended in another dimension. Congratulations for your post and thanks for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Omg, this is just a beautiful comment, this kind of things are truly motivational for me to keep doing this work, I've been really depressed for the situation here in Venezuela, but the music always save me from madness, the people in here is so lovely and I really appreciate the support that I always receive in this beautiful platform, thank you so much! @road2horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60