Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 18: Too Good At Goodbyes - Sam Smith (Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Sam Smith is a very special singer and his songs are difficult to sing as he sings most of the time in heights that most of us can't use at all :)

And you did it great! I loved your performance and the fact that you did all the voices yourself. The song is round and doesn't miss anything. I would say it's as good as Sam's (he is just a little more popular than you but you never know when this can change :))

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely day and congratulations on your curie vote!

PS: You guys in Venezuela are fighting for the good thing and I hope that it will result in a better state. I wish that the situation for you over there would be resolved as it's far too much at the moment.

Thank you so much for this comment, it makes me feel really good and happy, the situation is really tough, but the motivation and the hope can take over anything. Your support is really important to me, I really appreciate it.

En serio no te imaginas lo orgullosa que estoy de ti, de tu música, de tu evolución. Eres mi músico favorito y este cover me encanta y te queda precioso, ¡te quiero!

Te quiero, gracias de verdad peque, eres lo máximo, gracias por siempre seguir mi trabajo y apoyarme, pues tu apoyo es súper importante para yo hacer este tipo de trabajos.

Nice sound👍👏Keep on playing. Thanks for share

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for the comment! You can count with it! :D

😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi ilazramusic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Oh my god! This wasn't expected! Thank you so much family! You're the best!

Enhorabuena, pa! Me gustó mucho! Abrazos!

¡Gracias papu! Encontré unas guías para ecualizar voces de coro y bueno, me volví loco con la producción jajajaja este fue el resultado, tremendo coro gospel jajaja

HI @ilazramusic
good job! I must be honest and tell you that I did not know this singer, and I must also tell you that I do not care too much because I liked so much your version and I do not want to compare it with anything else! I was hypnotized to listen to it, you have a beautiful voice and it seemed to be suspended in another dimension. Congratulations for your post and thanks for sharing with us!

Omg, this is just a beautiful comment, this kind of things are truly motivational for me to keep doing this work, I've been really depressed for the situation here in Venezuela, but the music always save me from madness, the people in here is so lovely and I really appreciate the support that I always receive in this beautiful platform, thank you so much! @road2horizon

Wow bro, soul rejoice to listen to your cover, amazing! Great voice. It is very talented! I think Sam Smith would say the same thing! :)

Thank you so much! :D I really appreciate your comment, I would love that Sam Smith listen to this haha

Hi, @ilazramusic!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @ilazramusic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.627 which ranks you at #5770 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Aww. Nice cover, truly heartfelt. This one just pierced through my soul! :D

Thank you so much! I put a lot of effort and feeling to record this, this song is really special for me, I'm glad that I can reflect what it feels when you sing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58