You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland drone movie!

in #dtube5 years ago

ehy dear @haastrecht, you made a beautiful post !! I also want a drone and above all I would like to be so good at using it! did you learn by yourself to compose the video? I agree with you: I too am absolutely in love with Scotland, those spaces so infinite and green, that mystical fog, the clouds that follow the wind. everything is a charm, result of magic :-)) keep on travel and congratulations on the curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes i taught it myself! I am practising flying for 2 and a half years now and editing i also taught myself! i will post some more editings soon. I need the feedback so i learn more :) And yes the vote of @curie is awesome, really lucky i think. I really can use that exposure :D

really amazing! I love photography and I really want to have a drone (maybe I ask Santa Claus :-))). for video editing I would like to do some courses, usually starting alone does not lead me to anything good !! :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54